religion... protestant

Dating Prospect randy020Dating Prospect leelkaDating Prospect hinduloverDating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect alec73bDating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect sandeepbDating Prospect luizDating Prospect veramaDating Prospect americanaDating Prospect samDating Prospect kamikazeDating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect sh4h3rDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect terryDating Prospect bigace1Dating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect pandedwi
Default Male Profile

donbali

61, male, separated

Sanur, Indonesia

Living in Bali

Life is my religion and my adult kids and grand kids are my world. I enjoy the company of interesting, intelligent, kind, considerate and above all humorous people because at times I can be a little crazy (in a fun eccentric kind of way) and besides life is way too short to be unhappy and too serious right... I'm an Aussie who has now made his home in Bali. I love the Balinese people, their culture and way of life... wanna join me ???

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Humorous

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Protestant

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect madfisherman1983Dating Prospect teflonDating Prospect koukiDating Prospect acheric54Dating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect alanDating Prospect alineDating Prospect busukiDating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect gazDating Prospect estebanDating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect dityooDating Prospect twelfthdocDating Prospect ericshepardsonDating Prospect agusDating Prospect deagusDating Prospect haikalDating Prospect dimsum