Balinese Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Balinese Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Looking for my second half.

My Details

LocationPort Adelaide, South Australia, Australia StatusDivorced
Age64, Male, 5'10" (178 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsRelationship PersonalityCalm
Site Star SignLeo

About Me

Im transitioning to retirement. I live in Australia and originally from England. Im fit, active, adventurous and enjoy travelling particularly Asia. I love the food, climate and the people. Ive been divorced for 10 years and have three very adult children who all live independently. Im self sufficient and can live anywhere as long as its by some water, especially the Ocean as I love to sail. Im looking for that special lady in my life. Someone who has over come their past and is generally looking for a soul mate. Im looking for maturity, attractiveness, good conversation and intelligence. A minimalist like me that has no pretensions. Your good heart and calm nature would appeal to me. You would probably be over 45 yrs of age. Not looking for any more children. Completely open and honest about all things.I can offer you loyalty, honesty, affection, security and be your best mate.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityAustralia Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationEngineering LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationMasters Degree ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorGrey / White Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorBlue Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeMuscular Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


Out doors, walking / hiking, sailing. being near or on the water. Fresh air activities. Fresh food. Cooking and dining out.


I prefer to talk about it.


Dishonesty. Heavy smokers. Drug uses. Over weight. Insincere, Non caring, Not affectionate.

Contact Us





Copyright © 2018 Gone Global