Balinese Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Balinese Dating

Select your Preferred Language

angelina

I'm very romantic person and I do believe in real, reciprocal love. I am open-minded Person.

My Details

LocationAntioch, Lake, Illinois, United States StatusSingle
Age19, Female, 5'3" (161 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityCaring
Site Joinedbalinese.dating Star SignCapricorn

About Me

I am romantic and passionate lady. I am very cheerful, active and energetic personality. I'm pretty friendly and I have a lot of friends, so I easily find common language with anyone. I'm easy-going, with a sense of humor, I like to give people a smile that surround me. I think that humility is a great virtue that everyone should have, I do not like people who criticize, I think there are ways to teach without destroying.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceNever Tried it
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationCustomer Service LanguagesEnglish / German
EducationAssociates Degree ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorDark Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorHazel Want ChildrenWant Children
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

DealBreakers

I see my future with strong character and reliable man, who will be my guardian and protector. I want that he will be attentive to me and make sometimes surprises for me. It's very important to keep some kind wonder in the relationship. I want to see in him the father of my future children, his good attention to the children. Also he should be clever and have enough life experience. He can be older than me, I'll appreciate it

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2017 Gone Global