Balinese Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Balinese Dating

Select your Preferred Language

breault

I enjoy slow or fast dancing, walking in the woods holding hands, candlelite dinners and travel.

My Details

LocationLos Angeles, California, United States StatusSingle
Age33, Female, 5'1" (155 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityRomantic
Site Joinedbalinese.dating Star SignPisces

About Me

I enjoy slow or fast dancing, walking in the woods holding hands, candlelite dinners, travel, shopping and watching movies, and playing romantic piano for that special person. I love snuggling and sharing passionate kisses with that special person. I am looking for a woman who can laugh, be playful and light hearted, one who is motivated and ambitious,I'm basically a very positive person who also loves humor and laughter and would like someone with an adventurous spirit who can see the funny side of life, someone who is open and willing to learn new things.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationMilitary LanguagesEnglish / English
EducationPhD or Doctoral ReligionOther

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorLight Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBlue Want ChildrenWant Children
Body TypeAthletic Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise HabitsPrefer Not Say Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtTattoos Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

DealBreakers

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2017 Gone Global