personality... youthful

Dating Prospect fazaalDating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect dimsumDating Prospect koukiDating Prospect clayDating Prospect hinduloverDating Prospect agusDating Prospect alineDating Prospect vievieDating Prospect markblassioDating Prospect craig01Dating Prospect luizDating Prospect arusDating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect sh4h3rDating Prospect bozovikDating Prospect bigace1Dating Prospect alec73bDating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect pandedwi
Default Male Profile

andrew11

46, male, single

Hatch, United States

Life is what living.

I am just a simple man with good heart, i love helping people and my primary objective in life is to save lives. I love swimming and dinning out. I am very patient person, i hate lies and deceits, I would love to me someone with a sincere heart to love.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Youthful

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect gazDating Prospect jipiDating Prospect dougDating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect deagusDating Prospect cokdavidDating Prospect nurseyDating Prospect madfisherman1983Dating Prospect aqilaDating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect gerritDating Prospect hddDating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect rbjDating Prospect veramaDating Prospect twelfthdocDating Prospect busuki