personality... tolerant

Dating Prospect abhir57Dating Prospect gerritDating Prospect clayDating Prospect powerdeaf007Dating Prospect markmorgan21zDating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect alanDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect putraDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect gazDating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect terryDating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect sandeepbDating Prospect twelfthdocDating Prospect jipi
Default Female Profile

realloverrty

39, female, single

Alamosa, United States

let us smile with pride

I am a very cheerful person, I always have a good mood and try to give it to people around me. I am kind, communicative and caring. I am open to new friendship and adventures! I dream of creating a family and really want to have children.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Tolerant

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect koukiDating Prospect sh4h3rDating Prospect madfisherman1983Dating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect vievieDating Prospect mariahDating Prospect hinduloverDating Prospect ericshepardsonDating Prospect deagusDating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect alezzDating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect kamikazeDating Prospect dimsumDating Prospect rbjDating Prospect agusDating Prospect sweetendaDating Prospect ripDating Prospect dityooDating Prospect markblassio