personality... serious

Dating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect koukiDating Prospect dityooDating Prospect vievieDating Prospect cokdavidDating Prospect terryDating Prospect acheric54Dating Prospect samDating Prospect sh4h3rDating Prospect alanDating Prospect mariahDating Prospect pandedwiDating Prospect arusDating Prospect leelkaDating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect madano25Dating Prospect alineDating Prospect agusDating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect ericshepardson
Default Male Profile

gater11

48, male, single

Thornlie, Australia

looking for someone special to have fun with and go from there

im outgoing fun loving person i like to travel like sight seeing like the beach and anything outdoors aswell as home indoors with someone special im not a game player if i get treated with respect by a person they will be treated with nothing but respect

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Serious

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect hddDating Prospect luizDating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect veramaDating Prospect aqilaDating Prospect mikecoolDating Prospect sweetendaDating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect kamikazeDating Prospect gracianazaraniDating Prospect fazaalDating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect ripDating Prospect powerdeaf007Dating Prospect putraDating Prospect alec73bDating Prospect govinda