personality... responsible

Dating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect markblassioDating Prospect mikecoolDating Prospect terryDating Prospect hinduloverDating Prospect koukiDating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect abhir57Dating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect pandedwiDating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect sweetendaDating Prospect gazDating Prospect mariahDating Prospect luizDating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect busukiDating Prospect jipiDating Prospect gerrit
Default Male Profile

bfantab

52, male, single

Bada, Indonesia

Visiting Bali soon, searching for female friend.. It can be something short term and open to more possibilities.

I am athletic older male, in good shape, mixed ASIAN, from Nevada, USA.. I enjoy the ocean, rain, movies, dine out, fun and hanging out. I am single, no kids, semi retired in USA, would like to live few months in Bali... not sure.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Responsible

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect arusDating Prospect samDating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect americanaDating Prospect vievieDating Prospect deagusDating Prospect haikalDating Prospect bozovikDating Prospect acheric54Dating Prospect craig01Dating Prospect twelfthdocDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect sh4h3rDating Prospect sandeepbDating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect alec73bDating Prospect kamikaze