personality... relaxed

Dating Prospect fazaalDating Prospect smith4loveDating Prospect rbjDating Prospect dimsumDating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect rroolliDating Prospect sh4h3rDating Prospect craig01Dating Prospect vievieDating Prospect veramaDating Prospect busukiDating Prospect hddDating Prospect twelfthdocDating Prospect dityooDating Prospect powerdeaf007Dating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect alec73bDating Prospect madfisherman1983Dating Prospect suryabali
Default Male Profile

tim

54, male, single

Bakewell, Australia

looking for a date

Hi ..i am after a good girl. I work long hrs and work 5 months at a time so after i finish my time at work looking to go to whom i choose and spend some relaxing time off with .that some one i do not care where they are as i have 4 weeks off to visit and see if we are right for each other..

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Relaxed

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect koukiDating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect samDating Prospect haikalDating Prospect teflonDating Prospect nurseyDating Prospect clayDating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect markblassioDating Prospect gracianazaraniDating Prospect mariahDating Prospect leelkaDating Prospect madano25Dating Prospect rohanDating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect mikecoolDating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect nosaj17