personality... protective

Dating Prospect luckman72Dating Prospect rbjDating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect kamikazeDating Prospect alec73bDating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect gazDating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect alezzDating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect sweetendaDating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect deagusDating Prospect ripDating Prospect samDating Prospect pandedwiDating Prospect dityooDating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect jyoti
Default Male Profile

hensame

61, male, divorced

Brisbane City, Australia

Looking for girl (partner ) who is truly romantic must joy drink after hart work and be active in bedroom.

To be happy and live life to the fullestI want to find someone in Bali I travel to Bali next month looking for girl (partner ) who is truly romantic must joy drink after hart work and be active in bedroom.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Protective

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alineDating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect agusDating Prospect vievieDating Prospect teflonDating Prospect hddDating Prospect bigace1Dating Prospect markmorgan21zDating Prospect hinduloverDating Prospect aqilaDating Prospect randy020Dating Prospect madfisherman1983Dating Prospect americanaDating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect sh4h3rDating Prospect mariahDating Prospect jipiDating Prospect busukiDating Prospect alanDating Prospect ianflint