personality... private

Dating Prospect gerritDating Prospect abhir57Dating Prospect acheric54Dating Prospect smith4loveDating Prospect gracianazaraniDating Prospect dityooDating Prospect koukiDating Prospect hinduloverDating Prospect jipiDating Prospect putraDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect rbjDating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect alec73bDating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect gazDating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect rroolliDating Prospect teflon
Default Female Profile

felly1

40, female, single

Leary, United States

hello to all

I love to travel and would love to meet someone to shares my rest for life, fun and adventure. I am stress free and fun to be around, I love to laugh and I am also a great cook who enjoys a variety of foods. I am a very private person who enjoys the comforts of home relaxing and listening to good music.You must always be there when I need you to support and help me in times of difficulties or troubles. I do not want to feel alone when I need help.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Private

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect madano25Dating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect haikalDating Prospect aqilaDating Prospect pandedwiDating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect bozovikDating Prospect alanDating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect madfisherman1983Dating Prospect powerdeaf007Dating Prospect alezzDating Prospect fazaalDating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect alineDating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect ericshepardsonDating Prospect twelfthdoc