personality... hardworking

Dating Prospect kamikazeDating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect mikecoolDating Prospect agusDating Prospect mariahDating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect dougDating Prospect hinduloverDating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect terryDating Prospect smith4loveDating Prospect gazDating Prospect bozovikDating Prospect sandeepbDating Prospect vievieDating Prospect gracianazaraniDating Prospect putra
Go Dating Now aussiefunguy

aussiefunguy

37, male, divorced

Yarrawonga, Australia

Adventure wanted... inquire within!

Hi. I’m an Aussie guy looking for someone fun and very open minded sexually. I love to hang out and have drinks and good times. Having a partner willing to try fun things in the bedroom is a big thing for me. I’m very open and love many different things. Please don’t judge. Ask me anything you want. I’m here to get to know you :) thanks

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect twelfthdocDating Prospect alezzDating Prospect teflonDating Prospect aqilaDating Prospect koukiDating Prospect luizDating Prospect craig01Dating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect clayDating Prospect alanDating Prospect alec73bDating Prospect dityooDating Prospect madano25Dating Prospect ripDating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect powerdeaf007Dating Prospect denzo12345