personality... friendly

Dating Prospect haikalDating Prospect abhir57Dating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect ericshepardsonDating Prospect americanaDating Prospect madfisherman1983Dating Prospect cokdavidDating Prospect dougDating Prospect agusDating Prospect nurseyDating Prospect veramaDating Prospect markblassioDating Prospect putraDating Prospect gazDating Prospect craig01Dating Prospect kamikazeDating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect busukiDating Prospect kamsanmenon
Default Female Profile

susan

41, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Open mind Some one with Good life principles

Am cool passionate loving and easy going am a christian and well grounded i don't like seeing some fill bad or lonely this has been my life due to my mum was a passionate wife to my dad and to all around her i love to care advice and encourage any one that is around me in life every body have a goal i was aspiring to be a presenter or an economist as they say man propose god disposes so i have accept life and encourage my self thing like most was to be a presenter travel out in and out of my country try to know peoples norms and traditions love to play music a lot watch movie when am free in life there is some thing that differentiate you from the other what makes me unique from others is that i love been patriotic and plan thank you .

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

aditya

41, male, complicated

Kolwadi, India

Tall Handsome Intelligent Man

I love travelling, dining out, swimming, partying, dancing, talking about various topics and basically making every day special I also like watching new movies, I love the beach. I am generous and caring by nature I am successful as a business owner and now I want to live my life well with someone special I am looking for a special girl who I can come and meet in Bali or elsewhere please contact me if you are interested...

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Friendly

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Hindu

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dityooDating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect sh4h3rDating Prospect pandedwiDating Prospect jipiDating Prospect gracianazaraniDating Prospect twelfthdocDating Prospect rbjDating Prospect bozovikDating Prospect alineDating Prospect koukiDating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect gerritDating Prospect rroolliDating Prospect mariahDating Prospect leelkaDating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect teflon