personality... discreet

Dating Prospect hinduloverDating Prospect powerdeaf007Dating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect nurseyDating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect putraDating Prospect luckman72Dating Prospect teflonDating Prospect bozovikDating Prospect alec73bDating Prospect randy020Dating Prospect veramaDating Prospect gerritDating Prospect luizDating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect haikalDating Prospect dimsumDating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect leelka
Default Male Profile

williams

56, male, widowed

San Francisco, United States

I'm seeking for honest woman

I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor, easy-going, and I don't think that I'm too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Discreet

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect estebanDating Prospect ericshepardsonDating Prospect samDating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect govindaDating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect sweetendaDating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect aqilaDating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect cokdavidDating Prospect markmorgan21zDating Prospect madfisherman1983Dating Prospect agusDating Prospect arusDating Prospect busukiDating Prospect ripDating Prospect jipi