personality... cooperative

Dating Prospect alanDating Prospect jipiDating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect alineDating Prospect gracianazaraniDating Prospect haikalDating Prospect terryDating Prospect kamikazeDating Prospect markblassioDating Prospect ripDating Prospect gerritDating Prospect rbjDating Prospect estebanDating Prospect randy020Dating Prospect pandedwiDating Prospect craig01Dating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect americanaDating Prospect fazaalDating Prospect aqila
Default Female Profile

sweetbecky008

38, female, divorced

Landis, United States

seeking for my real man

i am easy going girl i like meeting new friends here someone that know how to have fun with a girl like me someone that will also come along with me to the beach to that we can have water fun , i need honest caring man that know how to treat woman like a queen someone that will always giving me joy anytime i am with him

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect nurseyDating Prospect koukiDating Prospect alec73bDating Prospect samDating Prospect markmorgan21zDating Prospect vievieDating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect acheric54Dating Prospect bozovikDating Prospect sweetendaDating Prospect clayDating Prospect madano25Dating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect dityooDating Prospect mikecoolDating Prospect agusDating Prospect twelfthdoc