personality... compassionate

Dating Prospect busukiDating Prospect craig01Dating Prospect agusDating Prospect bozovikDating Prospect gracianazaraniDating Prospect pandedwiDating Prospect dityooDating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect abhir57Dating Prospect ripDating Prospect sweetendaDating Prospect nurseyDating Prospect hddDating Prospect dimsumDating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect ericshepardsonDating Prospect madano25Dating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect madfisherman1983Dating Prospect jipi
Default Female Profile

taysha

45, female, divorced

San Martin, United States

Things I love: Beaches, dogs, working out, running (especially on beaches), traveling, cooking, eating, dining out, dressing up, entertaining, reading, organizing, teaching fitness classes, dancing, hiking, anything health/wellness related fascinates me. I'm looking for someone who enjoys walks on the beach and beautiful dinners. <3

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mariahDating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect dougDating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect powerdeaf007Dating Prospect alineDating Prospect acheric54Dating Prospect terryDating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect govindaDating Prospect luizDating Prospect koukiDating Prospect bigace1Dating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect vievieDating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect americanaDating Prospect kimmykarter