personality... calm

Dating Prospect rbjDating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect madfisherman1983Dating Prospect vievieDating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect haikalDating Prospect luizDating Prospect estebanDating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect randy020Dating Prospect twelfthdocDating Prospect gracianazaraniDating Prospect mikecoolDating Prospect veramaDating Prospect dougDating Prospect pandedwiDating Prospect busukiDating Prospect teflonDating Prospect terry
Go Dating Now chauvet

chauvet

49, male, divorced

Nuqret el-Darfil, New Caledonia

Hi :-)

I live in New Caledonia with my daughter 10 years old. Divorced since 4 years. My sports : Kiteboarding, Wave Paddle, VTT. I love camping in island or forest. I'm looking for single woman ready to change her life and comme to live with me in New Caledonia. :-)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: France

Languages: French

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: High School

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect govindaDating Prospect fazaalDating Prospect koukiDating Prospect sandeepbDating Prospect abhir57Dating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect arusDating Prospect samDating Prospect alanDating Prospect gerritDating Prospect americanaDating Prospect craig01Dating Prospect markmorgan21zDating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect jipiDating Prospect ripDating Prospect deagusDating Prospect dimsumDating Prospect ianflint