intentions... marriage

Dating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect rbjDating Prospect twelfthdocDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect fazaalDating Prospect samDating Prospect luizDating Prospect agusDating Prospect vievieDating Prospect clayDating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect alineDating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect leelkaDating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect deagusDating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect bozovik
Default Male Profile

roykane

35, male, single

Kuta, Indonesia

I'm not going regardless of age or physical, which is important she faithful, I can indulge in any case, and provide more care, concern, and spoil me.

I live in Bandung, Indonesia. I am looking for true love and sincere and I am just looking for faithfulness in love. I'm just a ordinary man and also poor man. I had previously been in disappoint and hurt felt by ex-girlfriend in my country then I do not believe the women in my country. I believe women are outside the country have higher fidelity than my country.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Impressive

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Dental

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hinduloverDating Prospect bigace1Dating Prospect sh4h3rDating Prospect gerritDating Prospect teflonDating Prospect terryDating Prospect busukiDating Prospect ericshepardsonDating Prospect alec73bDating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect smith4loveDating Prospect dougDating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect jipiDating Prospect pandedwiDating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect haikalDating Prospect luckman72Dating Prospect acheric54