ethnicity... african

Dating Prospect clayDating Prospect pandedwiDating Prospect deagusDating Prospect estebanDating Prospect bigace1Dating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect alineDating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect rroolliDating Prospect teflonDating Prospect kamikazeDating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect vievieDating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect veramaDating Prospect bozovikDating Prospect gerritDating Prospect dougDating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect luckman72
Default Female Profile

dinewithmenow

41, female, single

Montezuma, United States

'm serious in my search. Sometimes we have just one chance and I don't want to lose it

I am a divorced woman, I am busy at work every day, I am successful in my work. Although I am a business woman, I think family is the first thing in my life. It took me a long time to recover from the first failed marriage. Now I'm going to find my true love, start a new long term relationship

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Curious

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect fazaalDating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect govindaDating Prospect samDating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect americanaDating Prospect nurseyDating Prospect mikecoolDating Prospect madfisherman1983Dating Prospect ericshepardsonDating Prospect madano25Dating Prospect terryDating Prospect alezzDating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect agusDating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect suryabali