indonesian dating sites free

Dating Prospect busukiDating Prospect bozovikDating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect pandedwiDating Prospect americanaDating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect sweetendaDating Prospect luckman72Dating Prospect rroolliDating Prospect twelfthdocDating Prospect sh4h3rDating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect nurseyDating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect craig01Dating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect rbjDating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect gaz
Default Male Profile

andrew

40, male, single

Evanston South, Australia

We should meet

Honest, fun, ,cheeky, adventurous. I work full time in an Australian winery. I love to travel and experience beautiful places, culture, and meet new friends. I enjoy catching up with friends. I like to fix/renovate things and enjoy a bit of gardening.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect leelkaDating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect randy020Dating Prospect hddDating Prospect cokdavidDating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect alineDating Prospect hinduloverDating Prospect mikecoolDating Prospect ericshepardsonDating Prospect dougDating Prospect vievieDating Prospect terryDating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect govindaDating Prospect deagusDating Prospect dimsumDating Prospect mariahDating Prospect gerritDating Prospect gracianazarani