bali hookup

Dating Prospect luckman72Dating Prospect govindaDating Prospect leelkaDating Prospect randy020Dating Prospect rroolliDating Prospect jipiDating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect teflonDating Prospect smith4loveDating Prospect kamikazeDating Prospect luizDating Prospect koukiDating Prospect craig01Dating Prospect abhir57Dating Prospect hinduloverDating Prospect rbjDating Prospect hddDating Prospect gerritDating Prospect ericshepardson
Default Male Profile

tedd123

56, male, divorced

Schweinfurt, Germany

Hi everyone

Am a simple, easy going cool headed man presently looking for a God fearing loving, caring and understanding sweetheart. i have 2 lovely daughters in my first marriage that got broken up, and presently into my own personal business. buy cocoa seedlings for chocolate productions in factories.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect madano25Dating Prospect alezzDating Prospect bozovikDating Prospect dimsumDating Prospect gracianazaraniDating Prospect deagusDating Prospect acheric54Dating Prospect vievieDating Prospect nurseyDating Prospect bigace1Dating Prospect busukiDating Prospect madfisherman1983Dating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect estebanDating Prospect alanDating Prospect americanaDating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect alec73bDating Prospect twelfthdocDating Prospect aqila