bali girlfriend

Dating Prospect putraDating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect cokdavidDating Prospect baliturisDating Prospect kamikazeDating Prospect madano25Dating Prospect sandeepbDating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect abhir57Dating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect arusDating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect alec73bDating Prospect alineDating Prospect luckman72Dating Prospect ericshepardsonDating Prospect smith4love
Default Male Profile

charlie7

66, male, divorced

Bali Mester, Indonesia

Hi....I'm Charlie

Hi...my name is Charlie and I am originally from England but have lived in SouthEast Asia for eighteen years....the last eleven of those in Indonesia. I have been married and divorced have two daughters who are grown up. Looking to date and see where it goes....

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Humorous

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect govindaDating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect mariahDating Prospect dimsumDating Prospect gracianazaraniDating Prospect dougDating Prospect aqilaDating Prospect markmorgan21zDating Prospect suryabaliDating Prospect twelfthdocDating Prospect jyotiDating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect clayDating Prospect americanaDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect leelkaDating Prospect nurseyDating Prospect sweetendaDating Prospect luv2bopDating Prospect gaz