favoriate guys

Dating Prospect busukiDating Prospect nz1234Dating Prospect sh4h3rDating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect luckman72Dating Prospect alec73bDating Prospect gracianazaraniDating Prospect cokdavidDating Prospect koukiDating Prospect nurseyDating Prospect aqilaDating Prospect mikecoolDating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect randy020Dating Prospect zekiadanaDating Prospect gazDating Prospect dityooDating Prospect alezzDating Prospect putraDating Prospect madfisherman1983
Go Dating Now amalfi

amalfi

63, male, divorced

Drakenburg, Germany

Love and Romance

Everyone can see that I am not a young boy. What my calendar shows is just an arithmetic sequence. Numbers say nothing. Of course I'm not the judge for everyone but for the right one I want to be the best My philosophie : Words can not change everything only exemples.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Confident

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: German

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Science

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dimsumDating Prospect govindaDating Prospect sweetendaDating Prospect arusDating Prospect stephen007Dating Prospect clayDating Prospect hddDating Prospect bigace1Dating Prospect craig01Dating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect abhir57Dating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect kimmykarterDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect americanaDating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect rroolliDating Prospect veramaDating Prospect ericshepardson