body art... nail art

Dating Prospect teflonDating Prospect ianflintDating Prospect samDating Prospect haikalDating Prospect ripDating Prospect randy020Dating Prospect rroolliDating Prospect alanDating Prospect rbjDating Prospect pandedwiDating Prospect dougDating Prospect arusDating Prospect viktors89Dating Prospect martinvarenoDating Prospect kamsanmenonDating Prospect dityooDating Prospect snowbeDating Prospect agusDating Prospect bigace1Dating Prospect kamikaze
Default Female Profile

natalia

56, female, single

Raleigh, United States

I am someone who generally try to live a somewhat healthy lifestyle, exercising and some sort of jog

I am looking for a man who is honest, faithful, loyal, sincere, caring and loving n who is willing to give me his love and heart. Well I'm a loving, caring, honest woman with average smarts, although not into Games. I have morals, looking for a man who is the same... A man of his words. I can be independent, but looking to find someone I can rely on.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Nail Art

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect abhir57Dating Prospect gerritDating Prospect alezzDating Prospect mark143Dating Prospect mikecoolDating Prospect busukiDating Prospect fazaalDating Prospect denzo12345Dating Prospect hddDating Prospect acheric54Dating Prospect michaelkDating Prospect luizDating Prospect malibumikeDating Prospect gracianazaraniDating Prospect mariahDating Prospect clayDating Prospect angela1Dating Prospect americanaDating Prospect suryabali